Careers

If you wish to advertise your position here please email anzsvs@surgeons.org or phone 03 9276 7414.

Townsville Hospital

Principal House Officer or Registrar (Vascular Research)
Contact:  Professor Jonathan Golledge
                 07 4725 5138
                 jonathan.golledge@jcu.edu.au

 

Flinders Medical Centre

Fellowship Feb 2018  - Feb 2019
Contact: Conor Marron
             
Conor.Marron@sa.gov.au
             

Melbourne Health, VIC

Vascular Surgery Fellow
Contact: Mr Noel Atkinson
              03 93475722
              noelatkinson@mac.com

 

Port Macquarie Hospital

Vascular Surgeon
Contact: Jenny Chambers 
             jennycchambers@gmail.com

 

Cairns Hospital

Vascular Surgeon
17.03.2016 – 10.04.2016 (Locum role)
Contact: John Codner
              02 8005 3457
              john@omegamedical.com.au

 

Concord Hospital, Sydney

Vascular Surgery Fellowship
http://nswhealth.erecruit.com.au/Default.aspx
Contact: A/Prof Anthony Freeman
              02 9744 0133
              anthony.freeman@sydney.edu.au

 

Wagga Wagga, NSW

Vascular Surgeon
Contact: Katrina Hesketh, Riverina endovascular
              02 6921 6400
              katrina.hesketh@valence.net.au

 

Lake Macquarie Private Hospital, Newcastle NSW

Private Practice Opportunity 
Contact: Mr Ian Maytom, CEO 
              0409 732 679 
             
MaytomI@ramsayhealth.com.au 
                  www.ramsaydocs.com.au

 

Dunedin Hospital New Zealand

Fixed-term, 0.8 - 1 FTE (up to 40 hours per week)
Contact: Milair Ryalls,
               
+64 3 470 9604 
              milair.ryalls@southerndhb.govt.nz

 

Find a Surgeon
Latest News & Events
National Vascular Audit

The ANZSVS audit is over 5 years old. All surgeons are requested to ensure all data for discharge is entered. Annual AVA reports are available in the members section of the website.

Go to AVA