Careers

>Careers
Careers2018-10-24T14:30:21+00:00

If you wish to advertise your position here please email abby.allen@anzsvs.org.au or phone 03 9276 7414.

Royal Darwin Hospital

Vascular Surgeon Registrar/Fellow Position

Contact Details

Contact Name: Divisional Support Coordinator

Contact Email: SCCadmin.DOH@nt.gov.au

Miami Day Hospital, Gold Coast

Practice Opportunities For Vascular Surgeons In Boutique Licensed Day Hospital

Contact Email: info@miamidayhospital.com.au

Additional Information: https://www.miamidayhospital.com.au/landing/gold-coast-miami-day-hospital/

Townsville Hospital, QLD

PHO and Research Fellow in Vascular Surgery.

Contact Details

Contact Name: Professor Golledge

Contact Phone: 07 4433 2717

WA Vascular Centre, multiple public and private hospitals

Vascular and Endovascular Surgeon

Contact Details

Contact Name: John Teasdale

Contact Phone: 0419 832 279

Dunedin Hospital, NZ

Vascular Surgeon

Contact Details

Contact Name: Milair Ryalls

Contact Email: milair.ryalls@southerndhb.govt.nz

Contact Phone: +64 3 470 9604

Additional Information: https://www.southerndhb.govt.nz/careers/view-vacancy/?jobCategory=&job_id=8566

Auckland District Health Board, New Zealand

Director, Cardiovascular Services

Contact Details

Contact Name: Hayley Nault

Contact Email: hnault@wave.com.au

Contact Phone: +61 2 8353 9085

Additional Information: https://wave.com.au/director-of-cardiovascular-services

NSW Central Coast

Staff Specialist or VMO vascular surgeon

Contact Details

Contact Name: Victor Bourke

Contact Phone: 02 43231694

Townsville Hospital

Principal House Officer or Registrar (Vascular Research)

Contact Details

Contact Name: Professor Jonathan Golledge

Contact Email: jonathan.golledge@jcu.edu.au

Contact Phone: 07 4725 5138

Flinders Medical Centre

Applications for Vascular Fellowship for 2019 and 2020 are now closed. Advertising for 2021 will commence soon.

Contact Details

Contact Name: Nadia Wise

Contact Email: nadia.wise@sa.gov.au

Melbourne Health, VIC

Vascular Surgery Fellow

Contact Details

Contact Name: Mr Noel Atkinson

Contact Email: noelatkinson@mac.com

Contact Phone: 03 93475722

Port Macquarie Hospital

Vascular Surgeon

Contact Details

Contact Name: Jenny Chambers

Contact Email: jennycchambers@gmail.com

Cairns Hospital

Vascular Surgeon - 17.03.2016 – 10.04.2016 (Locum role)

Contact Details

Contact Name: John Codner

Contact Email: john@omegamedical.com.au

Contact Phone: 02 8005 3457

Concord Hospital, Sydney

Vascular Surgery Fellowship

Contact Details

Contact Name: A/Prof Anthony Freeman

Contact Email: anthony.freeman@sydney.edu.au

Contact Phone: 02 9744 0133

Additional Information: http://nswhealth.erecruit.com.au/Default.aspx

Wagga Wagga, NSW

Vascular Surgeon

Contact Details

Contact Name: Katrina Hesketh, Riverina endovascular

Contact Email: katrina.hesketh@valence.net.au

Contact Phone: 02 6921 6400

Lake Macquarie Private Hospital, Newcastle NSW

Private Practice Opportunity

Contact Details

Contact Name: Mr Ian Maytom, CEO

Contact Email: MaytomI@ramsayhealth.com.au

Contact Phone: 0409 732 679

Additional Information: https://www.ramsaydocs.com.au