Careers

>Careers
Careers2018-09-14T10:20:16+00:00

If you wish to advertise your position here please email anzsvs@surgeons.org or phone 03 9276 7414.

Miami Day Hospital, Gold Coast

Practice Opportunities For Vascular Surgeons In Boutique Licensed Day Hospital
Contact: info@miamidayhospital.com.au
https://www.miamidayhospital.com.au/landing/gold-coast-miami-day-hospital/

Townsville Hospital, QLD

PHO and Research Fellow in Vascular Surgery.
Contact: Professor Golledge
07 4433 2717

WA Vascular Centre, multiple public and private hospitals

Vascular and Endovascular Surgeon
Contact: John Teasdale
0419 832 279

Dunedin Hospital, NZ

Vascular Surgeon
Contact: Milair Ryalls
+64 3 470 9604
milair.ryalls@southerndhb.govt.nz
Further Information https://www.southerndhb.govt.nz/careers/view-vacancy/?jobCategory=&job_id=8566

Auckland District Health Board, New Zealand

Director, Cardiovascular Services
Contact: Hayley Nault
+61 2 8353 9085
hnault@wave.com.au
Further Information: https://wave.com.au/director-of-cardiovascular-services

NSW Central Coast

Staff Specialist or VMO vascular surgeon
Contact: Victor Bourke
02 43231694

Townsville Hospital

Principal House Officer or Registrar (Vascular Research)
Contact: Professor Jonathan Golledge
07 4725 5138
jonathan.golledge@jcu.edu.au

Flinders Medical Centre

Fellowship Feb 2019 – Feb 2020
Contact: Nadia Wise
nadia.wise@sa.gov.au

Melbourne Health, VIC

Vascular Surgery Fellow
Contact: Mr Noel Atkinson
03 93475722
noelatkinson@mac.com

Port Macquarie Hospital

Vascular Surgeon
Contact: Jenny Chambers
jennycchambers@gmail.com

Cairns Hospital

Vascular Surgeon
17.03.2016 – 10.04.2016 (Locum role)
Contact: John Codner
02 8005 3457
john@omegamedical.com.au

Concord Hospital, Sydney

Vascular Surgery Fellowship
http://nswhealth.erecruit.com.au/Default.aspx
Contact: A/Prof Anthony Freeman
02 9744 0133
anthony.freeman@sydney.edu.au

Wagga Wagga, NSW

Vascular Surgeon
Contact: Katrina Hesketh, Riverina endovascular
02 6921 6400
katrina.hesketh@valence.net.au

Lake Macquarie Private Hospital, Newcastle NSW

Private Practice Opportunity
Contact: Mr Ian Maytom, CEO
0409 732 679
MaytomI@ramsayhealth.com.au
www.ramsaydocs.com.au